Cancel a Future Recording

DVR Guide - Cancel Recording

Select View Scheduled Recordings from the Main Menu. In the Future Recording screen, use the up and down arrow keys on your remote to select and highlight the future recording you want to delete.

Press the MENU button on your remote to display the Main Menu. Use your arrow key to select the Cancel Recording icon. Press the OK or Select button on your remote to delete the future recording.

At the Press “OK” to Confirm Cancel… confirmation message, press the OK button on your remote. The recording is now deleted.