Set a Follow-me Bookmark

DVR Guide - Follow Me

The Follow-me Bookmark option allows you to set a bookmark during playback of a recording and resume that recording from that same bookmark in another location in your home.

While watching a recorded program, press the MENU button on your remote. Select the Set Follow-me Bookmark icon on the menu. Press the OK button on your remote to bookmark the current viewing location.

You will see a Follow-me Bookmark Successfully Set confirmation message.

You can now retrieve this bookmark to resume playback of the recording from this point at any other connected non-DVR set-top in your home.